1004 Saunders Ln
West Chester, PA 19380
6105242175

Our Top Cities


Local Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 stars based on 1526 customer reviews

didn't know you are still fertilizing in the winter.

Got no ticket with price or what he did. For all I know he could of done nothing and stuck a sign on my lawn. You also aerated my lawn and I know you missed a lot of spots and I still don't see anything better on my lawn. You'll tell me... wait till spring....we'll see!!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

I can honestly say that I was impressed by the service's response to my numerous requests to repeat spraying for the numerous weeds still in our lawn.

I would say that "Green Lawn" made an effort to take care of our lawn but fell short. It may have been due to the choice of chemicals used or the way they were applied. The two young men ( your employees) that serviced our lawn were very professional and willing to cooperate with my requests. Again I have to repeat being impressed with "Green Lawn's" willingness to satisfy, with repeat visits.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Last Service of the Year

As always, Helmer did a good job.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

1st Time User of this Service

After about 6 years with a competitor, I decided to go with green Lawn and they were the best value for what I was looking for. y previous service did not want to match Green Lawn's price after 6 loyal years with them! So I switched.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Great service and company

Very pleased. Recommend often. Isaac is the best

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Good Service. Great Customer Support

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Impressive Results

I am really happy with the results I have seen after signing up with Green lawn. Actually, one of my neighbors was walking by and made the comment that I had the best looking lawn in the neighborhood. Not sure about that… But it does look a lot better than a year ago when I signed up. The guys that come and provide the service are always very respectful and open to comments. They really seem like they are looking to provide a good experience for the customer. I have used the service for a full year now and I am very satisfied. I would recommend this to anybody in the neighborhood that is just getting too old to do all of this dang work for themselves. I leave their little sign in the yard after service for several days so people know it is not me doing the work...ha. Now I just mow and edge. We have a dog and no issues there either.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Not happy with Crab Grass

I think the crab grass needed a little more attention and less of the fall fertilization. Toward the end of the summer I had one of the worst lawns in the neighborhood .

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Good Service

The technicians that came were friendly and performed their tasks well and were very careful with personal property. The cost was better that if I did my own weed control. The only thing I was not fully satisfied with is the weed control was only about 50% effective.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Great Service

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Job Locations

Joe D.

Joe D. Job Checkin

Today I applied your round seven application to help protect your lawn during the harsh winter months. This is your last application. Thank you so much for your continued support and business. We hope to see you next season.Thanks, Joe


John K.

John K. Job Checkin

Today i applied your round seven fertilizer application. This treatement consists of a granular fertilizer that will provide your turf with the essential nutrients it needs to stay strong and healthy. I did not spray for weeds becaise any weeds present s


Julio A.

Julio A. Job Checkin

Hi my name is Julio today was your round 7 application I left detailed information with your invoice of today service I also want to thank you for your service. I look forward on servicing your property next season. Thank you


Kevin P.

Kevin P. Job Checkin

Hello Mr Guth. Today I applied your round 7 potassium treatment to the entire lawn. There is a small path way next to the shed in the back that I treated by hand. Over all the lawn is in good condition however I would recommend getting an aeration and se


Mike K.

Mike K. Job Checkin

Today I applied the last treatment of the season. Thank you for your business


Joe D.

Joe D. Job Checkin

Today I applied your round seven application to help protect your lawn during the harsh winter months. This is your last application. Thank you so much for your continued support and business. We hope to see you next season.Thanks, Joe


Kevin D.

Kevin D. Job Checkin

Today I applied your round 7application this is tailored to help lawn bounce back from the harsh winter conditions if you have any questions feel free to call me at 610-945-7545 or you may call the office thank you have a good day


Isaac W.

Isaac W. Job Checkin

Thank you for choosing Greenlawn. Todays application was your last application for the season and this will slowly start to help transition your lawn into its dormant stage and you may see some browning going on for its your lawn transitioning. You sh


Isaac W.

Isaac W. Job Checkin

Thank you for choosing Greenlawn. Todays application was your last application for the season and this will slowly start to help transition your lawn into its dormant stage and you may see some browning going on for its your lawn transitioning. You sh


Felix V.

Felix V. Job Checkin

Today I applied your round 7 application with granular fertilizer. This application will provide essential nutrients to the root system during the winter months. This will be your last fertilizer treatment until next season.Thank you, Felix Velez609


Julio F.

Julio F. Job Checkin

Today I applied your round 7 with fertilizer that will keep your grass healthy and green. Weeds were not sprayed as they are dying with the cold temperatures. Thank you for been our customer this season and remember next year your lawn program will autom


Hasaan T.

Hasaan T. Job Checkin

Today I applied your round 7 application which will help your lawn transition into dormancy. This is your last application for the year.


Isaac W.

Isaac W. Job Checkin

Thank you for choosing Greenlawn. Todays application was your last application for the season and this will slowly start to help transition your lawn into its dormant stage and you may see some browning going on for its your lawn transitioning. You sh


Kevin D.

Kevin D. Job Checkin

Today I applied your round 7application this is tailored to help lawn bounce back from the harsh winter conditions if you have any questions feel free to call me at 610-945-7545 or you may call the office thank you have a good day


Julio F.

Julio F. Job Checkin

Today I applied your round 7 with fertilizer that will keep your grass healthy and green. Weeds were not sprayed as they are dying with the cold temperatures. Thank you for been our customer this season and remember next year your lawn program will autom