My serwer clog was only a few feet down, It appeared to have been cleared friday afternoon for 150$. The clog was back when i got home and tried to use kitchen sink. I had to call again and pay another 125$ for "night" service. That did not sit well with me. I felt I was scammed
Response from O'Donnell Plumbing, Heating & Air:
Thank you so much for filling out our Survey! We appreciate all of our customers comments and feedback. Our customers 100% happiness and satisfaction is our goal and we happily refunded you back your $125.00 for the emergency call fee as it was our oversight. We apologize for any inconvenience and hope you see that we value our customers and always do right by them! Happy New Year!