3204 Fred Nash Blvd
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
8432369060

Local Reviews
for north myrtle beach, sc

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 123 customer reviews

Great service

the technician did a great job figuring out the problem

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Frantom AC repair

Sorry it took a week to diagnose and repair. Four repairmen, all respectful but the last person to work on unit finally diagnosed and repaired it. Thank goodness for Robert Prosser. Sandy frantom


Response from Swift Services Heating & Cooling:

Hi Bob, we would love an opportunity to discuss your recent experience and find out what we could do in the future to make your next visit a 5-star one!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Truly professional


Response from Swift Services Heating & Cooling:

Thank You, please refer us to your Neighbors, friends, and family

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Paul went right to my problem and had it fixed in less than 5 minutes.


Response from Swift Services Heating & Cooling:

Thank you for sharing your recent HVAC service with us, we are glad to hear you received Excellent service.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Great service


Response from Swift Services Heating & Cooling:

Thank You, please refer us to your Neighbors, friends, and family

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Horrible communication and messaging management with abysmal response

Called numerous times throughout the day. Each time was a repeat of the first call. What is your name, phone number, email and are you a member. Apparently there was no record of the earlier calls. The call takers were friendly but there was not continuity of call information


Response from Swift Services Heating & Cooling:

Hello, we would love an opportunity to discuss your recent experience and find out what we could do in the future to make your next visit a 5-star one!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Very personable and professional!

Was here only for a quote, due to his professionalism we called immediately to make an appointment for work to be done.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Great service

very knowledgeable

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Great service


Response from Swift Services Heating & Cooling:

Hi Ron, thank you for sharing your recent HVAC service with us, we are glad to hear you received Excellent service

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Another excellent and professional job. Thank you Robert


Response from Swift Services Heating & Cooling:

Thank You, please refer us to your Neighbors, friends, and family

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Job Locations
for north myrtle beach, sc

Clay B.

Clay B. Job Checkin

Replaced Econet thermostat and zone controller. Reprogrammed and set up zoning/airflow. Everything working properly at this time.


Robert P.

Robert P. Job Checkin

Cleared drainline ran system to verify draining to be proper


Paul H.

Paul H. Job Checkin

Replaced solenoid valve and verified operation.


Corey W.

Corey W. Job Checkin

Signed homeowner up to SSA. Performed 1st SSA t/u. Delta T: -17. Tested SS2, and monitored bacterial growth. Made sure electrical connections were tight. Cleaned the evaporator and condenser coils. Cleared the primary condensate drain line. Checked the refrigerant levels(meet manufactures specifications). Checked dual run capacitor(testing in range). System is operating as it should.


David S.

David S. Job Checkin

Preformed prepaid maintenance on a ruud split heat pump unit, model and serial number match in the system. Checked the filter and checked pressures checked amp draws and checked wiring connections. Cleaned coils and cleaned drain line. Added mildew destroyer to drain line for added drain line protection. Checked temperature split and all systematic components are working properly at this time. Submitted return for service due to ceiling from install being damaged.


Paul H.

Paul H. Job Checkin

Zone damper needs replacement.


David S.

David S. Job Checkin

Installed Blue Tube Kit.


Robert P.

Robert P. Job Checkin

Found system on found 17 degree split. Amps are with in range. Pressures are with in range. Heat kit not energized but went ahead and took hi voltage wire loose to isolate that from future trouble shooting.


Robert P.

Robert P. Job Checkin

Found the system installed Incorrectly. The installers put duct work on a wall hung on the bottom then removed the drip plate and used it to block off front of unit. Removed the duct work put drip plate back where it belongs. The design of system because of the size of coil the drip plate has to be there. so all the home owner needs is to put a 20/18/1 filter.


Paul H.

Paul H. Job Checkin

Added refrigerant and checked.


Paul H.

Paul H. Job Checkin

Cleaned evaporator coil and checked.


Paul H.

Paul H. Job Checkin

Installed new thermostat and wired for new location,checked operation.


Paul H.

Paul H. Job Checkin

Capacitor is bad. Replaced capacitor and verified operation


Paul H.

Paul H. Job Checkin

Replaced indoor txv. Will be back tomorrow after system has had a chance to cool the area to check and see how the system is working.


Paul H.

Paul H. Job Checkin

Cleared drain line and verified operation.