4279 Roswell Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30342
770-599-5534

Local Reviews
for smyrna, ga

Rated 4.3 out of 5 stars based on 7 customer reviews

Horrible customer service.

The staff is all friendly but they tell you they're going to do something and then don't do it. I've called 3 times to get a receipt which I was told would happen the very first time I called and 2 times to get the final notes and to know if my units are properly running but no one has done so yet. How do you service a unit and not let the customer know what's wrong with them or not wrong with them? Worst part is I am selling this house and could lose my future home because your staff isn't sending me the info I need. Definitely won't be using dependable again and will be letting my agent who referred me know about the poor response rate.


Response from Dependable Commercial Appliance Repair:

I am not sure which customer service representative you spoke with the 1st time but the 2nd and 3rd you spoke with me. I called you to let you know that I was going to run the credit card that you had authorized but didn't want to run it until I spoke with you and that is when you requested the invoices from me to be sent over. I let you know that I was waiting on notes from the technician on one of the calls and once that information came over we could get you those invoices over. The notes did not come through before the close of business yesterday. When you called back today I let you know that the information had all come through and could get those invoices sent over.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

great service

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

great job

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

great job

work always done in great spirit

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

great job

someone that care

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

great job

very wise

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

excellent tech service, he was very professional and efficient. customer service less than fair(appt)

convenience was really bad, I had to make three appt before someone came for installation.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Job Locations
for smyrna, ga

Kirk L.

Kirk L. Job Checkin

LENNOX AIR HANDLER REPLACING FAN LIMIT SWITCH FROM


Christian H.

Christian H. Job Checkin

LENNOX AIR HANDLER PERFORMED A ONE TIME TUNE UP


Errick  F.

Errick F. Job Checkin

TRANE FALL TUNE UP ON THREE FURANCES


Christian H.

Christian H. Job Checkin

CARRIER FURNACE FALL TUNE UP


Kirk L.

Kirk L. Job Checkin

PEERLESS BOILER SANCTUARY HAS NO HEAT REPALCED THE WATER FLOW SENSOR


ANTHONY M.

ANTHONY M. Job Checkin

PEERLESS BOILER SANCTUARY HAS NO HEAT REPALCED THE WATER FLOW SENSOR


Todd C.

Todd C. Job Checkin

TRANE INSTALLATION OF 3 HONEYWELL TSTATS


ANTHONY M.

ANTHONY M. Job Checkin

RUDD FURNACE CUS WOULD LIKE TO HAVE THE UNIT LOOKED AT BEFORE WINTER CHECKED THE UNI AND FOUND NO ISSUES AT THIS TIME


ANTHONY M.

ANTHONY M. Job Checkin

RUDD FURNACE Needs Aux Limit Switch REPLACED TEH MAIN LIMIT SWITCH


ANTHONY M.

ANTHONY M. Job Checkin

RHEEM AC CONDENSOR UNIT WOULD LIKE UNIT CHECKED OUT PERFORMED THE TUNE UP


ANTHONY M.

ANTHONY M. Job Checkin

RUDD FURNACEreplaced the limit switch and lower limit


Kirk L.

Kirk L. Job Checkin

WALK IN COOLER NOT COOLING ADDED MORE REFRIGERANT IT REQUIRES NOT FOR THE WINTER


Todd C.

Todd C. Job Checkin

ACE GRIDDLE CHECK OUT GRIDDLE & WHY IT IS NOT WORKING NEED TEMPERTURE CONTROLS


ANTHONY M.

ANTHONY M. Job Checkin

RUUD CUSTOMER NEEDS NEW HIGH LIMIT SWITCH REPLACEDTHE HIGH LIMIT SWITCH


ANTHONY M.

ANTHONY M. Job Checkin

RUDD FALL TUNE ON FURNACE