5317 Marshall Air Drive, Suite C
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-659-1030

Local Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 77 customer reviews

I Love the Kescor Customer Portal

When I want a service report, invoice or job photos I simply log on to www.kescor.com and get them. I Love it! I can schedule future services too.


Response from Kescor Industrial Hood Cleaning:

Thank you very much for your review! We are very happy to hear that you love the portal. Please keep checking back, we will be releasing improvements to it every few months. Grease meet your new enemy: Technology

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

filter service

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Easy to work with

Come in and gets the jub accomplished. Does the little extrasthat help.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Consistently Good

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

review

service is always solid

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

leaves kitchen clean

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Great service

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

worse experience

walking on equipment, were not even finished for the night, and they layed boards over equipment, did not use a ladder, but walked on still being used equipment. did not wait till we were done, in at 9 for years to get set up and be ready to go when we finish, did not happen. terrible experience, will be looking for other options if this is not addressed


Response from Kescor Industrial Hood Cleaning:

Dear City Range Manager, thank you for your feedback. While we don't like to see bad reviews, it helps us to identify problems. We recently hired a long term technician that had been working with a large Charlotte hood cleaning company, and unfortunately he picked up some very bad habits. Because of these bad habits and our follow up conversation with you, he is no longer employed. We run a professional company and stake our reputation on our uncensored online reviews. Thank you again for your feedback.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Filter change

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

poor

Break my squeege, plugged up outside sink with grease. Made trail of grease from the back door to the dumpster and at the dumpster area. Grease all over the kitchen floor.


Response from Kescor Industrial Hood Cleaning:

We're very sorry to hear that we did not get everything right. One of our managers will be out to meet with your kitchens managers to make things right. We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback to help us improve our service.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Job Locations

Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Crew  A .

Crew A . Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin