5317 Marshall Air Drive, Suite C
Charlotte, NC 28217
704-659-1030

Local Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 71 customer reviews

Great service

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

worse experience

walking on equipment, were not even finished for the night, and they layed boards over equipment, did not use a ladder, but walked on still being used equipment. did not wait till we were done, in at 9 for years to get set up and be ready to go when we finish, did not happen. terrible experience, will be looking for other options if this is not addressed


Response from Kescor Industrial Hood Cleaning:

Dear City Range Manager, thank you for your feedback. While we don't like to see bad reviews, it helps us to identify problems. We recently hired a long term technician that had been working with a large Charlotte hood cleaning company, and unfortunately he picked up some very bad habits. Because of these bad habits and our follow up conversation with you, he is no longer employed. We run a professional company and stake our reputation on our uncensored online reviews. Thank you again for your feedback.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Filter change

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

poor

Break my squeege, plugged up outside sink with grease. Made trail of grease from the back door to the dumpster and at the dumpster area. Grease all over the kitchen floor.


Response from Kescor Industrial Hood Cleaning:

We're very sorry to hear that we did not get everything right. One of our managers will be out to meet with your kitchens managers to make things right. We greatly appreciate your business and your feedback to help us improve our service.

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Cafeteria Manager

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Friendly and effecient

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Excellent service from an Excellent Business Owner!

You are awesome sir! Just wanted to say, the service I received goes beyond phenomena! Our hood was in a mess, hadnt been cleaned in years. After my appointment ' i was in shocked on how clean and professional the job was done in a timely fashion. After the service was done our fan wasnt working properly. I called Eric and he agreed to come out the following morning to assist me and not even charging me for his advice and checking out the fan. Then to top it off went back to his office, done more research and gave me the make and model of the fan. You just don't meet owners like this in this day and age. I would highly recommend your company to all of the food trucker owners I know. Eric you and your team rocks!! Thanks and I will be a customer for life!! Myoung Smoke and go bbchew Food Truck

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Cafeteria Manager

Could do a better job wiping around the area

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Great Crew

Team was expeditious and professional!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Awesome Job!

The crew did and amazing job! We are really pleased with the results!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Job Locations

Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin


Eric G.

Eric G. Job Checkin