872 N Old US Hwy 23
Brighton, MI 48114
810-632-2000

Local Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 153 customer reviews

Great service and very reasonable price

Great service and very reasonable price, technician was extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail


Response from Beauchamp Water Treatment:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate the positive feedback about Mat and Gary's service. Have a terrific day!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Quality Improved process from sale to install! Price was definitely reasonable and worth long term investment!

From the original sales call with Ray he was patient, very knowledgeable of what our current system issues were and cared for our wallet during the process. Though it was not immediately required to change all of our system out we choose to gut it and start over in our older home. Best decision ever we can now run laundry and still have amazing clean pressure in our home for dishwasher, shower and sinks. In one day there is an amazing difference and we often take for granted our water or just deal with what we have. I saved 12 hours of labor changing filters in a year as well as 540 dollars a year changing filters. I have lived here 7 years and spent 3.7 K on filters and 84 labor hours so when you measure that out with the investment of purchase there is a win win. My newer appliances will last longer saving me thousands of dollars long term. Water quality is essential to drinking, skincare, and cooking so if it wears down appliances what it is doing to our overall health is the question. I would like personally thank Ray, and his team of installers for quality and care in the process. The area was cleaner than I left it prior to the project and the reduction of footprint in my smaller space was an added bonus! Thank you all for craftsmanship! Most appreciated. Absolute referral business guaranteed. Thank you again Jenelle & Jimmy

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Very patient

Matt was very helpful in suggesting ideas when the original plan did not work. Looking forward to seeing Matt next week to complete more work

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Great

Nice ,very personable and efficient.


Response from Beauchamp Water Treatment:

We appreciate the positive feedback about Mat's service. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Have a wonderful day!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

J.

Very knowledgeable. Went over and above what I asked . Checked water, filters and salt quantity. Terrific service. Thank you Matt and Gary.


Response from Beauchamp Water Treatment:

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We take pride in providing exemplary customer service and it's great to hear that you were so pleased with the services provided by Mat and Gary. Have a great day!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Arrived on time, service was informative, price was fair.

Problem taken care of, system working good.


Response from Beauchamp Water Treatment:

We're so glad that Mat was able to help you and you were pleased with his service. Thank you for letting us know, we appreciate it. Have a great day!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Great service

Mat was just at our home to service our reverse osmosis system. He was was extremely knowledgeable and personable and a pleasure to work with. Excellent customer service


Response from Beauchamp Water Treatment:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback about Mat's service, we appreciate you taking the time to write such a wonderful review. Have a great day!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Excellent service


Response from Beauchamp Water Treatment:

We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about Mat's excellent service. Thank you for writing us a review. Have a great day!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Great Product, Fair pricing & a Knowledgeable installer

Exellent Install re/ Matt...Very Pleased w/ my New 2 tank Unit... Looking forward to realizing better Water quality than I've had for the past many months ..!! Thank You Beauchamps..!!


Response from Beauchamp Water Treatment:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the great job that Mat did for you, we really appreciate it. We are also happy to hear that you are pleased with your new system. We are committed to helping our customers love their water...have a wonderful afternoon!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Tepaiy

On time and well done!


Response from Beauchamp Water Treatment:

We appreciate the positive feedback about Gary and Mat's service. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Have a wonderful day!

  • Overall Experience
  • Quality
  • Price
  • Convenience

Job Locations

Jake D.

Jake D. Job Checkin

Installed iron filter and 5600 48k water softener.

Installed iron filter and 5600 48k water softener.

Dominique S.

Dominique S. Job Checkin

YES! networking group


Gary T.

Gary T. Job Checkin

Delivered salt


Gary T.

Gary T. Job Checkin

Delivered salt and changed RO filters


Gary T.

Gary T. Job Checkin

Installed new water softener, hot water heater, and reverse osmosis system


Tami J.

Tami J. Job Checkin

Inforum Networking Meeting


Dominique S.

Dominique S. Job Checkin

Brighton B2B


Gary T.

Gary T. Job Checkin

Delivered salt


Gary T.

Gary T. Job Checkin

Delivered salt


Gary T.

Gary T. Job Checkin

Delivered salt


Gary T.

Gary T. Job Checkin

Delivered salt


Gary T.

Gary T. Job Checkin

Installed new well tank, water softener, and reverse osmosis


Dominique S.

Dominique S. Job Checkin

Livingston business alliance


Dominique S.

Dominique S. Job Checkin

LABATS Group!


Gary T.

Gary T. Job Checkin

Delivered salt