1041 Andrew Drive
West Chester, PA 19380

Local Reviews
for ogden, pa

Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 8 customer reviews

Map of Ogden PA

Good service


I am disappointed with Morevent for the cost and repair needed for a defective Luxaire product. Everytime I had Morevent come out for service check, it cost me money to keep it running efficiently. I was charged double the amount in 2016 and was not addressed until I complained. Subsequently, I don’t care to do further business with Morevent.

Response from MoreVent Heating Cooling Plumbing:

Mary thank you for informing us of the recent service visit. Upon receiving this, we placed a call to you and we were able to resolve this billing issue. We are sorry of the error, however we very much so appreciate the feedback and the opportunity to correct it.