122 South Main Street
Blanchard, OK 73010

Local Reviews
for norman, ok

Rated 3.8 out of 5 stars based on 4 customer reviews

Map of Norman OK


Removed working air conditioning. Installed not working air conditioning. Not a happy customer. The unit was in Yarboroughs custody the entire time.

Response from Yarbrough and Sons Heat and Air:

Hi Lori, I'm sorry you had this experience. However as we had discussed, when it comes to relocating old equipment the risks are rather high, and we have and will continue to work with you until this issue is resolved.