22189 State Road 23
South Bend, IN 46614

Local Reviews
for lakeville, in

Rated 4.6 out of 5 stars based on 7 customer reviews

Map of Lakeville IN

Excellent service- poor commication from Misty


Set this up weeks ago- was given a time window of 9-12:00... spoke with Misty that day and was told he should be there by 11:00- called at noon and was told he should be there in about 1/2 hour. Did nothing t show until well after 1:00. No update on time given- I had to chase the information. When I complained it was well past the window- Misty said there was no guarantee except for the 8:00 am appt. THAT information would have been useful when I scheduled! She could have also called to give me a status update instead of making me chase the information. When she called to let me know he was on the way, she was having a sidebar conversation and I had to call air for her to start talking to me! The service person, Dione, was awesome and professional

Response from Great Lakes Heating, Air Conditioning & Electrical:

Bobbie, Thank you for expressing your concern with our office staff however, this is a review for our service technician, Dion. Please reconsider the review based on him. Dion does outstanding work and he has been with the company for over 12 years. You have been our customer for some time, and we will address the communication issue. We thank you for allowing us to serve you. Bobbie, I see my staff replied above. We have a mobile app that will be available in May allowing YOU to see the tech via GPS. This is my fault as the owner as I had Missy training a second dispatcher eating up her time. We failed to earn a 5 star rating this time and I own that. What can we do to earn a revised 4 star rating for Dion? We do offer 100% Satisfaction which includes a full refund. My cell# is 574-229-6545. With apologies, Mike Ritter, owner