5317 Marshall Air Drive, Suite C
Charlotte, NC 28217

Local Reviews
for spartanburg, sc

Rated 3.7 out of 5 stars based on 3 customer reviews

Map of Spartanburg SC

worse experience


walking on equipment, were not even finished for the night, and they layed boards over equipment, did not use a ladder, but walked on still being used equipment. did not wait till we were done, in at 9 for years to get set up and be ready to go when we finish, did not happen. terrible experience, will be looking for other options if this is not addressed

Response from Kescor Industrial Hood Cleaning:

Dear City Range Manager, thank you for your feedback. While we don't like to see bad reviews, it helps us to identify problems. We recently hired a long term technician that had been working with a large Charlotte hood cleaning company, and unfortunately he picked up some very bad habits. Because of these bad habits and our follow up conversation with you, he is no longer employed. We run a professional company and stake our reputation on our uncensored online reviews. Thank you again for your feedback.